My Experience as a Mozilla Rep

Β·

1 min read

My Experience as a Mozilla Rep

I joined this program last year and many of you might don’t know about Mozilla Reps Program, check the website. The Mozilla Reps program is open to anyone who is passionate, knowledgeable and willing to help.

Under the on-boarding process, we took few workshops, organized hackathon and also, interacted with many people online. In the starting phase, very few people knew about Mozilla, their open-source programs, manifesto and products. It was good to see that many people joined the workshop and were eager to learn.

I organized few events and if anyone wants to know more about the events, they can check here.

It is a good experience till now, and am looking forward to organize more events in future, make connections with fellow reps and teach the world πŸ™‚

If you have any questions, feel free to ping me on twitter or πŸ˜‰

Β